Home / Holidays / List of NSW School Holidays 2022
List of NSW School Holidays 2017

List of NSW School Holidays 2022

List of NSW School Holidays 2022

Here you can see List of NSW School holidays 2022. The information below is relevant to NSW state schools. Independent and Catholic schools are based on state shoulder mills, but their dates may vary from school to school. You should check directly with the appropriate school to find out the correct term date information.
In NSW term data are broken into Eastern Division and Western Division. The term data for both divisions are the same except for Term 1.
School staff usually return between 1-2 days before students without the 4th semester, where they return on the same day as the students. The student vacation pages are as shown in the following table.

List of NSW School Holidays 2017

NSW School Holidays 2022

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 – Eastern Division Monday, 30 January 2022 Friday, 07 April 2022 10 weeks
Term 1 – Western Division Monday, 06 February 2022 Friday, 07 April 2022 9 weeks
School Holidays Saturday 8 April 2022 Tuesday 25 April 2022
Term 2 Wednesday, 26 April 2022 Friday, 30 June 2022 9 1/2 weeks
School Holidays Saturday 1 July 2022 Monday 17 July 2022
Term 3 Tuesday, 18 July 2022 Friday, 22 September 2022 9 1/2 weeks
School Holidays Saturday 23 September 2022 Sunday 8 October 2022
Term 4* Monday, 09 October 2022 Friday, 15 December 2022 10 weeks
School Holidays – Western Division Saturday 16 December 2022 Monday, 5 February 2022
School Holidays – Eastern Division Saturday, 16 December 2022 Monday, 29 January 2023

 

Check Also

List of 2017 Hollywood action films

List of 2017 Hollywood action films

List of 2017 Hollywood action films You are looking for a list of Hollywood action films …

Leave a Reply